InvestorRoom - Analyst Coverage

Site Body

Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts following Qudian Inc.

Firm Analyst E-mail
Bernstein Linda Sun-Mattison linda.sun-mattison@bernstein.com
China Renaissance Bo Pang bopang@chinarenaissance.com
CICC Victor Wang victor.wang@cicc.com.cn
Citi Daphne Poon daphne.poon@citi.com
Credit Suisse Charles Zhou charles.zhou@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Jacky Zuo jacky.zuo@db.com
Macquarie Research Dexter Hsu dexter.hsu@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Xu richard.xu@morganstanley.com
Needham & Company Mayank Tandon mtandon@needhamco.com
Nomura Haifeng Cao haifeng.cao@nomura.com

 

DISCLAIMER: Qudian Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Qudian Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Qudian Inc. or its management. Qudian Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.